Prague on foot

Jazz Boat
 Prague Castle
 
Come to Prague Castle with a breathtaking view of the whole panorama of Prague. Here you can admire the beauty of Prague's ancient architecture, or to have a rest in a restaurant with a view of Prague. Surroundings of Prague Castle offer many cultural and gastronomic activities with unique atmosphere. 
 
Transport: 
Tram: 1, 8, 18, 20, 22

Jazz Boat
 
Petrin
 
Locality Petrin hill is one of the most beautiful natural sites in Prague. Petrin is a great park, which is situated near the city center. At the top of Petrin hill is «Petrin Tower» which offers the best view of the whole of Prague, which you can only wish. Tower is also nicknamed «Eiffel Tower of Prague». If you look at the shape of towers, this name is not far from the truth. Under the tower are also plenty of small cafes and restaurants in a beautiful natural environment with amazing view of Prague. You can reach the peak on foot, or you can choose a more convenient option and that is the funicular. 
Worth mentioning is also «Mirror Maze» which stands near the tower. 

Transport: 
Tram: 6,9,12,20,22
Jazz Boat
 
Charles Bridge

The oldest Prague bridge connecting the New Town and Lesser Town is one of the most beautiful sights of Prague. The bridge stands out not only for its architecture, but mainly for the atmosphere with a view to Prague Castle and to the city. You can have your portrait painted by professional painters, or you can have just your funny caricature done. Around the bridge you can find plenty of cafes and restaurants with a pleasant atmosphere and sitting.
Prague Aquapalac
 
Astronomical clock

Prague Astronomical Clock is located in the Old Town Square. It has three main parts. The most interesting part is astronomical one showing the position of celestial bodies. Calendar circle is located under it. Around the astronomical parts are then placed mobile figures for the entertainment of the audience. An important part is also moving procession of twelve apostles, who appear every hour above the astronomical part. At the Old Town Square you can have a rest in many cafes and restaurants and enjoy the whole atmosphere of the beautiful square with the view of the astronomical clock.

براغ سيرا على الأقدام

Jazz Boat
 قلعة براغ
 
زوروا قلعة براغ المذهلة مكان يمكنكم مشاهدة مدينة براغ من الأعلى حيث تعجبوا بالمدينة و آثارها و الهندسة المعمارية القديمة، و يمكنكم الاستراحة في المطاعم التي تطل على المدينة القديمة. يحيط بالقلعة العديد من المطاعم و المعالم الثقافية و التاريخية و الأجواء الفريدة.
 
وسائط النقل:
الترام: 1, 8, 18, 20, 22

Jazz Boat
 
بيترين
 
موقع تلة بيترين هي واحدة من أجمل المواقع الطبيعية في براغ. بيترين هي حديقة كبيرة ، والتي تقع بالقرب من مركز المدينة.  يقع على رأس تلة بيترين برج بيترين الذي يمكنكم من مشاهدة مدينة براغ كاملة. و هذا البرج ملقب ببرج ايفل  براغ، فاذا نظرتم الى شكله،  تجدون أن هذا الاسم ليس بعيد عن الحقيقة. يوجد تحت البرج أيضا الكثير من المقاهي والمطاعم الصغيرة والجميلة في البيئة الطبيعية مع اطلالة مدهشة على المدينة. يمكنكم أن تصلوا إلى ذروة تلة بيترين على الأقدام ، أو يمكنكم اختيار أكثر راحة و هو التلفريك.
وتجدر الإشارة أيضا الى متاهة ميرور (المرايا) التي تقف بالقرب من برج بيترين.
 
وسائط النقل:
الترام: 1, 8, 18, 20, 22
Jazz Boat
 
جسر تشارلز
 
جسر تشارلزأقدم جسر في براغ الذي يصل بين المدينة الجديدة و مالا سترانا (المنطقة الصغيرة) التي هي واحدة من أجمل المناطق التاريخية في براغ. عظمة الجسر ليست فقط لهندسته المعمارية التاريخية و لكن لموقعه الذي يطل على قلعة براغ و على المدينة. يمكنكم الحصول على صورتكم مرسومة على الجسر من أتقن الرسامين، أو مرسومة بشكل مضحك (كاريكاتيرية). يحيط بالجسر العديد من المقاهي و المطاعم في أجواء لطيفة. 
Prague Aquapalac
 
الساعة القيمة - أورلوي

أورلوي براغ (الساعة القديمة) تقع و الساحة القديمة، و هي تقسم الى ثلاثة أقسام، أهمهم القسم الفلكي الذي يحدد موقع الأجرام في السماء، تحت هذا القسم توجد دائرة التقويم.
يحيط بالقسم الفلكي قسم العروض الذي يمتع المشاهدين. الجزء المهم أيضا هو الجزء الذي يمثل اثنا عشرة شخصية كبيرة تاريخية و التي تتحرك كل ساعة. يمكنكم الاستراحة في الساحة القديمة في العديد من المقاهي و المطاعم ذات الأجواء الجميلة و اطلالة على الساعة القديمة.